Posizioni organizzative


Posizione Organizzativa Ruolo Mail
Monica Milanesi Direttore amministrativo m.milanesi@afolmonzabrianza.it
Angelo Vincenzo Longo Direttore Area Formazione a.longo@afolmonzabrianza.it
Stefania Croci Direttore Area Lavoro  s.croci@afolmonzabrianza.it
Giuseppe Longo Direttore Area ICT g.longo@afolmonzabrianza.it
 Vincenzo Flauto  Controllo di gestione v.flauto@afolmonzabrianza.it
 Silvia Gabbioneta  Responsabile CPI Monza – Vimercate s.gabbioneta@afolmonzabrianza.it
 Cristina Pasquini  Responsabile CFP Pertini c.pasquini@afolmonzabrianza.it
Francesca Ronzoni  Responsabile CFP Terragni f.ronzoni@afolmonzabrianza.it
Hany Makhoul RSPP h.Makhoul@afolmonzabrianza.it
Gianpaolo Torchio Coordinatore servizio disabili g.torchio@afolmonzabrianza.it
Alberto Busnelli Responsabile corso restauro a.busnelli@afolmonzabrianza.it